

Town of Ridgefield Board of Selectperson Meeting Motions February 21, 2024 at 6:30pm

Please note – these minutes are not verbatim.

Present: Rudy Marconi, Sean Connelly, Maureen Kozlark, Chris Murray **Absent:** Barbara Manners

- Maureen Kozlark motioned to appoint Russell Fink to the Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCA). Sean Connelly seconded. Motion carried 4-0.
- Maureen Kozlark motioned to appoint Tom Vilinskis to the Affordable Housing Committee. Chris Murray seconded. Motion carried 4-0.
- Maureen Kozlark motioned to approve the resolution for the Emergency Management Performance Grants (EMPG) for 2022 and 2023. Chris Murray seconded. Motion carried 4-0.
- Maureen Kozlark motioned to amend her motion to approve the resolution for the Emergency Management Program Grants (EMPG) to 2024. Chris Murray seconded. Motion carried 4-0.
- Sean Connelly motioned to approve the minutes from the January 30, 2024 Board of Selectpersons meeting. Maureen Kozlark seconded. Motion carried 4-0.
- Sean Connelly motioned to approve the minutes from the February 7, 2024 Board of Seletpersons meeting, as amended. Maureen Kozlark seconded. Motion carried 4-0.
- Sean Connelly motioned to adjourn the meeting at 8:24pm. Chris Murray seconded. Motion carried 4-0.